Here Is Love


Joseph Prince Ministries

Compact Disk

8 in stock

A compilation of carefully selected hymns that reflect the glory of Jesus, consistent with the Word of God and that would minister the love of God to the hearer.

Track Listing:

  • Here Is Love
  • The Solid Rock
  • The Love Of God
  • There Is A Fountain
  • To God Be The Glory
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • The Lord's My Shepherd
  • All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
  • Open My Eyes That I May See
  • Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • I Love To Tell The Story
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • I'm Held By Your Love

Search our store