Pens - Sorry God



Paper Back Book

4 in stock

Pens 18 (Sorry God) includes the following:
Right from Wrong: Marco learns about being forgiven for doing the wrong thing on a mountain-climbing trip; Elijah-the-Good -- When God stopped the rain: Elijah obeys God, who then miraculously supplies food to Elijah and a widow and her son; God's Has Feelings, too: Pens go to the fairground, and Splodge learns that how we treat others makes God either happy or sad;
The Good Life - Making God happy: Jesus' parable about the sheep and the goats.


Stay connected to receive updates on featured products, new releases & special offers

Search our store