The Discovery Saga Collection (Wanda E. Brunstetter)


Barbour Publishing Inc

Paper Back Book

4 in stock

Originally released in a 6-part serial, now you can have The Discovery–A Lancaster County Saga all in one book. Meredith and Luke Stoltzfus, an Amish couple who are faced with the greatest challenge of their young lives. Financial struggles. Arguments. A suspected pregnancy. A last-minute trip to Middlebury, Indiana. A drug addict on the run. A deadly encounter at a Philadelphia bus station. Will their love and faith be enough to bring them back together again, against all odds?


Stay connected to receive updates on featured products, new releases & special offers

Search our store