A Cousin's Promise (Wanda E. Brunstetter)


Barbour Publishing Inc

Paper Back Book


Willkumm to the lush and lavish Amish country where Wanda Brunstetter&;s romantic series, Indiana Cousins, begins.

When a group of eight cousins and friends leaves their Indiana Amish community for a weekend getaway, a horrific accident brings them home forever changed.

Permanently disabled by the accident, Wayne Lambright struggles to take care of himself. He can&;t imagine being able to be the kind of husband his fiancée, Loraine Miller, needs. Determined to sacrifice his happiness to give her a better life, he breaks their engagement.

Loraine refuses to believe Wayne doesn&;t love her anymore. But when old boyfriend Jake Beechy returns from exploring the English world, Wayne does everything in his power to help Jake regain Loraine&;s love.

For better or worse, Loraine wants to be Wayne&;s wife, but if he won&;t agree, should she promise her love to Jake? Torn between the love of two good men&;which man will she pledge her love and loyalty&;for better or worse, until death they do part? Love is a promise&;for better or worse.

The Indiana Cousins Series
Book 1: A Cousin's Promisse
Book 2: A Cousin's Prayer
Book 3: A Cousin's Challenge


Stay connected to receive updates on featured products, new releases & special offers

Search our store