#Worship : God of Miracles CD


Elevation Records

Compact Disk

187 in stock

Another excellent collection in this popular series of contemporary worship to inspire, build faith and resource. Written by some of the finest writers in the world today #WORSHIP - God Of Miracles features songs by Chris McClarney, Hillsong, Jesus Culture, Rend Collective, Tim Hughes and many more.

Track Listing:

1. Never Gonna Stop Singing
2. Every Nation Under Heaven
3. God of Miracles
4. Christ is Enough For Me
5. God With Us
6. Set Apart
7. How Can I Keep From Singing
8. Every Giant Will Fall
9. Hope and Glory
10. Your Great Love
11. The Same Power
12. Our God Saves

Search our store